

SILVER BELLS SCHOOL

Madhuvan Nagar, Shivpuri Link Road, Gwalior (M.P.) Email: silverbells.sbs@gmail.com | Web: - www. Silverbellsschoolgwl.com Contact no:- 07049696003

SILVER BELLS SCHOOL, GWALIOR

List of SMC Members 2024-25

	Name	Post
1.	Mr. Ankur Aggarwal	President Manager, Silver Bells School
2.	Mrs. Sunita Jain	Secretary Principal, Silver Bells School
3.	Mr. Rajendra Singh	Parent Representative Silver Bells School
4.	Mrs. Ankita Sewani	Parent Representative Silver Bells School
5.	Ms.Rhea Aggarwal	Teacher Representative Silver Bells School
6.	Mr. Akash Rajput	Teacher Representative Silver Bells School
7.	Ms. Nidhi Agrawal	Teacher Representative Silver Bells School
8.	Mr. Nikesh Sharma	Principal, Vidya Bhavan School
9.	Mr. Anurag Gupta	Principal, Vidya Niket School
10.	Mr. Sudhir Bajpai	Principal, KV5
11.	Mrs. Toshima Singh	Principal , Air Force Vidya Bharti School, Gwalior
12.	Dr. Rajendra Jain	Health Advisor.